All adults associated with Junior clubs, and Officials, are required to have SAFESPORT certification! More information here
Please be courteous and aware of the time if you are calling any of the IREVA board members or other contacts.
ELECTED OFFICERS (4) AND
DIRECTORS (9)
Commissioner
Hazel Goldstein
590 Mullock Rd
Port Jervis NY 12771
commissioner@ireva.org
845-355-8527
845-355-1414
Vice President
Mike McNeil
913 Wallace St
Endicott NY 13760-2668
vp@ireva.org
607-768-6502
607-768-6502
Treasurer
Theresa Vottis
138 Bruce St
Scotia NY 12302
treasurer@ireva.org
Secretary/Office Manager
Katie Gordon
Schenectady NY 12306
secretary@ireva.org
At Large Director
Kristen Gadreau
atlarge18@ireva.org
At Large Director
Vanessa Volpe-Rivera
Green Island NY 12205
atlarge19@ireva.org
845-222-6096
East Director
Tara Cummings
east18@ireva.org
East Director
Leo Gameng
east19@ireva.org
East Director
Jen Sollien
125 Sherman St
Schenectady NY 12303
east20@ireva.org
West Director
Matthew Fuller
North Syracuse NY 13212
west18@ireva.org
315-406-4082
West Director
Tracy Manning
753 Jewett Hill Rd
Apalachin NY 13732
west19@ireva.org
607-725-9412
West Director
Scott Wilhelm
west20@ireva.org
APPOINTED DIRECTORS
(5 required*; up to 7 others)
Executive Director
Jim Bishop
1329 Brown St Apt 103
Waxahachie TX 75165
execdir@ireva.org
972-923-6838
Registrar
Laurie Muollo
16 Oak Dr
Middletown NY 10940-6810
registrar@ireva.org
845-978-5433
DO NOT CALL AFTER 9:00 PM
Officials Director
Mike McNeil
913 Wallace St
Endicott NY 13760-2668
officials@ireva.org
607-768-6502
607-768-6502
Adult Director
Chris Trombley
2607 Pipers Court
Baldwinsville NY 13027
adultdir@ireva.org
315-451-7509
Juniors Director
Tracy Manning
753 Jewett Hill Rd
Apalachin NY 13732
juniors@ireva.org
607-725-9412
Tournament/Insurance Director
Jenn Loud
207 Oak Lane
Ballston Spa NY 12020
tournament@ireva.org
518-281-6115
Coach Development Director
Andy Mink
669 Ridgebury Rd
Slate Hill NY 10973
development@ireva.org
518-428-7240
Marketing Director
Kristen Gadreau
marketing@ireva.org
Outdoor/Related Sports Director
Todd Luther
outdoor@ireva.org
315-723-0400
Communications Director
Kevin Eitzmann
communications@ireva.org
Assistant Registrar
Heidi Brower
161 2nd St Apt 5
Troy NY 12180
asstreg@ireva.org
518-209-1930
EMAIL or TEXT ONLY, DO NOT LEAVE VOICEMAIL
OTHER KEY IREVA CONTACTS
(Non-BODs)
Adults Tournament Results Coordinator
Chris Trombley
2607 Pipers Court
Baldwinsville NY 13027
adultresults@ireva.org
315-451-7509
Clinic Coordinator
Michele Atallah
clinics@ireva.org
Junior Tournament Results Coordinator
Jen Sollien
125 Sherman St
Schenectady NY 12303
jrresults@ireva.org
Juniors High Performance Head Coach
Sue Medley
hpgirls@ireva.org
Referee Assignor
Tim Stewart
4029 River Rd
Niskayuna NY 12309
assignor@ireva.org
518-229-6689
Referee Development Coordinator
Howard Veater
2820 Ontario Center Rd Route 350
Walworth NY 14568-9606
refdev@ireva.org
585-292-7575
585-721-4436
Referee Recruiting/Outreach Coordinator
Andy Robble
916 Douglas Dr
Endwell NY 13760-1938
refoutreach@ireva.org
607-786-0373
607-651-3292
Referee Tournament Procedures Coordinator
Rob Malvasi
4946 Look Kinney Cir
Liverpool NY 13088-4151
reftournproced@ireva.org
315-451-6833
315-420-5183
Safesport Coordinator
Hazel Goldstein
590 Mullock Rd
Port Jervis NY 12771
safesport@ireva.org
845-355-8527
845-355-1414
Scorer Committee Chairperson
John Frankl
PO Box 160
West Oneonta NY 13861-0160
scorer@ireva.org
607-287-0404
Webmaster
Matthew Fuller
North Syracuse NY 13212
webmaster@ireva.org
315-406-4082
Website/Facebook Coordinator
Vanessa Volpe-Rivera
Green Island NY 12205
webfbcoord@ireva.org
845-222-6096
Youth/Boys Development Coordinator
Justin Besaw
youthdev@ireva.org